Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Edward L. for Michelle Ota at Blue Vista Mortgage - Gardena

Carson, CA
Very well communicated and it’s a good experience.

5.0 completed on October 18, 2019

Reviewed by Dwanette J. for Michelle Ota at Blue Vista Mortgage - Gardena

Inglewood, CA
Michelle was awesome! She helped me to get back on track and she’s saving me thousands of dollars! Thanks so much Michelle!! You’re the best!

4.2 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Sherrette F. for Michelle Ota at Blue Vista Mortgage - Gardena

Los Angeles, CA
Dedication and commitment

5.0 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by Lillian F. for Michelle Ota at Blue Vista Mortgage - Gardena

Redondo Beach, CA
Michelle provided excelled service for our loan. She was always there to answer all my questions and was able to process the loan very quickly within the short requested time period. Very highly recommended!

5.0 completed on September 16, 2019

Reviewed by Harshani S. for Michelle Ota at Blue Vista Mortgage - Gardena

Long Beach, CA
Our experience with Michelle was great. She is very helpful and knowledgeable. She was there with us throughout the whole process. She is the best

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Shawna C. for Michelle Ota at Blue Vista Mortgage - Gardena

Sylmar, CA
I love working with Michelle because she was very thorough. She dots every I and Crosses every T and keeps you informed through the whole process and she tries to keep it as simple and easy as possible. I highly recommend her to my friends, family and to anyone who's looking to purchase or refinance a home.

4.7 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Victor V. for Michelle Ota at Blue Vista Mortgage - Gardena

Los Angeles, CA
great experience, explained to me what I needed to do improve my credit and walk me through every step of the way. kept me posted all the the way until the end of the process. highly recommended.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Sanae K. for Michelle Ota at Blue Vista Mortgage - Gardena

Rosemead, CA
Quick action, Precise advice, Team effort , lots of great things.

5.0 completed on July 23, 2019

Reviewed by HARUYOSHI K. for Michelle Ota at Blue Vista Mortgage - Gardena

Rosemead, CA
SHE IS SO KIND AND TELL US WHAT SHE CAN DO. TRIED FOR US TO UNDERSTAND 100%. THIS IS NOT FIRST TIME SHE HELPED US, AND WE WILL ASK 3RD TIME, 4 TH TIME. WE REALLY APPRECIATE HER A LOT. THANK YOU SO MUCH.

5.0 completed on July 4, 2019

Reviewed by Luzine R. for Michelle Ota at Blue Vista Mortgage - Gardena

Los Angeles, CA
N/A

5.0 completed on June 29, 2019

Reviewed by Patricia M. for Michelle Ota at Blue Vista Mortgage - Gardena

Compton, CA
MICHELLE AND HER TEAM MADE THIS THE MOST PLEASANT REA ESTATE TRANSACTION I HAVE HAD...SO GRATEFUL!

5.0 completed on June 14, 2019

Reviewed by Elizabeth B. for Michelle Ota at Blue Vista Mortgage - Gardena

Compton Area, CA
I loved the flexibility to meet with us during the whole process and constant communication.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2019

Reviewed by Gina K. for Michelle Ota at Blue Vista Mortgage - Gardena

Los Angeles, CA
She was very professional and knows her business. It is important for me when conducting business of this nature that procedures are explained. Any questions or concerns that I had were answered.

5.0 completed on April 17, 2019

Reviewed by Robert L. for Michelle Ota at Blue Vista Mortgage - Gardena

Montebello, CA
Michelle was on top of everything and had great communication.

5.0 completed on April 13, 2019

Reviewed by Eduardo R. for Michelle Ota at Blue Vista Mortgage - Gardena

Compton, CA
My wife and I are extremely satisfied with the service we received from Michelle and the entire staff @ Blue Vista Mortgage. Michelle is very knowledgeable with various programs that assist first time home buyers like ourselves. Thanks to these programs we are now homeowners! I will recommend her services to all my family and friends, thank you Michelle.

5.0 completed on April 7, 2019

Reviewed by Camille G. for Michelle Ota at Blue Vista Mortgage - Gardena

Rancho Santa Margarita, CA
This is the second time we’ve used Michelle for the purchase of our homes. She truly caress about her clients and her customer service is amazing. She worked really hard for us and got us a great rate each time. She was very thorough and available to us at all times. I highly recommend Michelle, she’s wonderful!

5.0 completed on April 3, 2019

Reviewed by Vincent P. for Michelle Ota at Blue Vista Mortgage - Gardena

Los Angeles, CA
Michelle and her team works hard and gives you the best advice.

4.5 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Leonard S. for Michelle Ota at Blue Vista Mortgage - Gardena

Panorama City Area Los Angeles, CA
Well for me the work that was done and the fact that it got done cause we are home owners now!!!!

5.0 completed on February 8, 2019

Reviewed by Tracie M. for Michelle Ota at Blue Vista Mortgage - Gardena

Los Angeles, CA
Michelle and her staff made my first homebuying process AMAZING. It was a long journey but Michelle provided excellent service and knowledge to help me navigate through everything. VERY smart and super aware of all available resources for me as a first-time homebuyer. I’m so grateful and happy with going with Michelle!

5.0 completed on January 22, 2019

Reviewed by Maria O. for Michelle Ota at Blue Vista Mortgage - Gardena

Harbor City Area Los Angeles, CA
My overall experience was great because of the guidance I received during the entire process.

4.2 completed on January 16, 2019

Reviewed by Oscar J. for Michelle Ota at Blue Vista Mortgage - Gardena

Los Angeles, CA
Customer service was good

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Davide P. for Michelle Ota at Blue Vista Mortgage - Gardena

Los Angeles, CA
Michelle is GREAT

5.0 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick E. for Michelle Ota at Blue Vista Mortgage - Gardena

Long Beach, CA
N/A

4.3 completed on January 13, 2019

Reviewed by Michael E. for Michelle Ota at Blue Vista Mortgage - Gardena

Los Angeles, CA
Michelle gave me good customer service. I am satisfied with her work. I am also grateful that she explained in detail the process of my loan modification

Frank Salazar
Oxnard, CA

Golden Empire Mortgage has been my home for almost two decades. As a branch manager I have direct access to company executives who provide the counsel and support needed to run, not only a successful branch, but be able to achieve top accolades and industry recognition. Consistently we have been able to be a top loan closing branch excelling with both A-paper transactions as well as difficult to close deals. GEM’s people are the best, allowing us for o easily recruit and maintain a top team of lending and support staff, keeping us on the cutting edge of product, technology and service. We are leaders in the industry because of the GEM culture. I am proud to be with Golden Empire Mortgage and I am here to stay!


Divider

Manuel Corral
Pomona, CA
January 19, 2018

I have been in the mortgage industry since 1979 and have consistently been at the top of mortgage originators across the country. One of the things that is required to maintain lending excellence is the company that I work for. Golden Empire Mortgage has been the foundation of my lending business for over 20 years.

GEM has the management team, marketing and technical support, and people that have allowed me to build a team that shines above all others. Without the backbone of a company like GEM I would not have been able to achieve multiple years of recognition from national mortgage associations of all kinds.

GEM has allowed me to excel to the top of my game closing over 5000 loans for over $1 Billion Dollars in lending volume. GEM has been, is, and will always be my home. If you are looking for a company to hang your license that will allow you to build a lending empire look no further. And as a consumer turn to GEM for all of your lending needs.


Divider

Terry Bleecker
Santa Clara, CA

GEM is the BEST mortgage company on the planet! I chose Golden Empire Mortgage because it is a company that is competitive, caring, technological and innovative. GEM is a company that always has its heart in the right place to help the loan officer provide the best mortgage experience for its clients and customers! In our industry, it is not uncommon for loan officers to switch companies to try and better themselves! Although many mortgage professionals choose to move from company to company, I will always maintain deep roots at GEM. GEM is my family!


Line
Showing results 1 - 3 of 3
Page: 1


© 2019 Golden Empire Mortgage. All Rights Reserved.
Consumer Complaint| Contact Us| Privacy & Security| SAR Report| NMLS # 2427| NMLS Consumer Access

Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. ("GEM") [NMLS ID No. 2427] is a California corporation whose principal business office is located at 1200 Discovery Drive, Ste. 300, Bakersfield, California 93309. GEM is a residential mortgage lender and servicer licensed by the Department of Business Oversight pursuant to the California Residential Mortgage Lending Act under license no. 413-0360. GEM conducts residential mortgage lending activities in the following additional states as follows:

Arizona: GEM conducts business in the state of Arizona as Golden Empire Mortgage, Inc. under Mortgage Bankers license no. 0906440 issued by the Arizona Department of Financial Institutions.

Colorado: GEM conducts business in the state of Colorado pursuant to a Mortgage Company Registration issued by the Colorado Division of Real Estate.

Oregon: GEM conducts business in the state of Oregon under Mortgage Lending License no. ML-2891 issued by the Division of Finance and Corporate Securities, Department of Consumer and Business Services.

Texas: GEM conducts business in the state of Texas as GEM Mortgage, Inc. pursuant to a Mortgage Bankers Registration issued by the Texas Department of Savings and Mortgage Lending. Notice to Texas Loan Applicants

Washington: GEM conducts business in the state of Washington under Consumer Loan Company License no. CL-2427 issued by the Washington Division of Consumer Services, Department of Financial Institutions.

McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scamsMortgage Company Websites - Powered by Volly